Sermons

Sermon given by Revd Graham Wilcox on Sunday 9th December 2018

The Refiners Fire

 

Sermon given by Revd Kay Dyer on Sunday 2nd December 2018

Are you ready

 

Sermon given by Revd Steve Jarvis on Sunday 25th November 2018

Kingship

 

Sermon given by Revd Patrick Taylor on Sunday 18th November 2018

Living Hope

 

Sermon given by Revd Kay Dyer on Sunday 28th October

The Bible, our guide

 

Sermon given by Revd Steve Jarvis on Sunday 21st October 

The ransom

 

Sermon given by Revd Patrick Taylor on Sunday 14th October

Being Thankful

 

Sermon given by Revd Graham Wilcox on Sunday 7th October

Marriage

 

Sermon given by Revd Steve Jarvis on Sunday 30th September

Empowering love

 

Semon given by Revd Patrick Taylor on Sunday 23rd September

Living Prayer

 

Sermon given by Revd Kay Dyer on Sunday 16th September

Being a disciple

 

Sermon given by Revd Patrick Taylor on Sunday 9th September

The gospel for all