Sermons

Sermon given by The Revd Steve Jarvis on Sunday 22nd July 2018

Mary Magdalene

 

Sermon given by The Revd Patrick Taylor on Sunday 8th July 2018

Time and Talents

 

Sermon given by The Revd Jill Evans on Sunday 1st July 2018

Is it I, Lord ?

 

Sermon given by The Revd Audrey Simpson on Sunday 17th June 2018

Being Sowers 

 

Sermon given by The Revd Steve Jarvis on Sunday 10th June 2018

Christ the Healer

 
 
Sermon given by The Venerable Sue Field on Sunday 3rd June 2018

The Holy Trinity

 

Sermon given by Revd Patrick Taylor on Sunday 27th May 2018

What do you believe ?

 

Sermon given by Revd Patrick Taylor on Sunday 29th April 2018

Baptism

 

Sermon given by Professor Graham Holderness on Sunday 22nd April 2018

The Shakespeare Sermon

 

Sermon given by Revd Patrick Taylor on Sunday 15th April 2018

Lives Changed

 

Sermon given by Revd Kay Dyer on Sunday 8th April 2018

He is risen

 

Sermon given by Revd Brian Russell at Easter Day Evensong 1st April 2018

We are the Temple

 

Sermon given by Canon Andrew Dow 18th March 2018

Losing one's life

 

Sermon given by Revd Steve Jarvis 4th March 2018

The closure of the temple

 

Sermon given by James Sorel-Cameron   25th February 2018

Call yourself a Christian ?